Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Sim originally took a care of my back problems with stenosis. He is now taking care of my wife’s back pain problem. I have all the confidence in his ability and care he has for his patients.
Enrique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great doctor, explained treatments options as well as potential side effects. Took his time seeing me and provided next steps.
Salvatore F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Always great
Lloyd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Patel is extremely thorough, personable and knowledgeable. I have worked in the medical field for many years, so I truly understand what makes a good physician. He listens, is compassionate and obviously cares about his patients. Highly recommended!
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr SIMM is always very kind and has a friendly manner. He listens to what you have to say. I would recommend him to my friends.
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Shah is one of the nicest doctors I have ever meet. He took the time to fully explain everything to me and answered all my questions, I never felt like I was being rushed out of his office. His office staff is also fantastic. Friendly and helpful. This office is the best office I have ever been to in my life. If would definitely recommend them.
Margarita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Sha was great he explained a treatment that he believes will ease my pain and explained it thoroughly for me to understand. Great experience so far
Brenda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Very happy with dr sim. Explained everything to me and gave me options
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Patel is so very kind, patient and therow. Dr Patel really listens to what I'm saying when he takes the time to get to know my medical history. I recommend him to anyone.
Sanat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
The staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Shah is great. He listens to patients and personally care follow-ups. Most of all he is knowledgeable competent physician. I have full confidence in him.
Simone R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Sim has amazing bed side manners, always so pleasant and partners with you on the best plan for your health. Very knowledgeable. Friendly staff.
Rich G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Best doctor listens to what you have to say and help you
Jesse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Had all information up to date. Discussed how my back has been. Refilled scripts
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
DR. Sim has performed a number of pain management procedures on me. He takes the time to fully understand my pain issues and has been able to recommend procedures that have helped me with my back issues. As I age, DR. Sim will continue to give me individualized tratment and care. This is a great pain management practice and the staff continues to meet my treatment and my needs. Thank You!!!
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
My experience with Dr. Sim was outstanding! He went over my results in great details. I didn’t feel rushed, and he answered all my questions. It is rare to find a doctor who is so patient, he is also very easy to talk with,
Maureen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Shah was very informative, understanding and caring.. I am seeing him again on 4/13
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Sim has always helped me and listened to my problems. He is very easy to talk to and he has helped me with various health issues I have had.
Lillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Best pain management ever. Very friendly and efective
Leslie C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Shah, listens, focuses on you, has helped me tremendously! He is always on time for appointments. Very clean, & everyone is nice & professional.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Great