Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I am Very satisfied with Dr Shah he has always taken care of my areas of pain immediately…I have never felt I had to wait days or weeks to see him and always feel comfortable with his procedures…
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Exceeded my expectations as a new patient. Initial visit was comprehensive and pleasant
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Sim is a awesome caring Doctor, he takes all the time that’s needed to explain in detail your issues, & also very professional run office, Michael Roche.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
very caring and great doctor
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Sim is excellent! Listens to you and addresses all of your concerns. I travel more than an hour to see him. Well worth the trip!
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Listens to what ails you and describes what to do next
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
For starters Front Desk associate was friendly & customer-centric. Offices were sparkling clean which in my view is so important in a medical environment. Dr Patel, MD was awesome! He was very thorough & informative during examination. I left very comfortable with our follow-up plan & confident our solution will address a painful back issue I’ve put up with for more than a year before I sought medical assistance. I’m scheduled for next visit @ surgery center and look forward to the result of this effort that will help me maintain activity levels without on-going chronic high-end discomfort.
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
always pleasurable. seen on time explains in a clear fashion great asst front desk
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Always professional and friendly
Washington D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Everything I asked for I was given
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very organized and the personnel were so cheerful!
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Sim was great. His staff are the best, friendly and they even called to check up on me. Dr Sim took his time with me and made sure everything was understood and that all my questions and concerns were answered. Very, very friendly easy to talk to doctor. Thank you Dr Sim for fixing me up.
Craig G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
One of the BEST
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Patel is great. He's very atyentive and listens to his patients. He went out of his way to help me get the services I needed to get my best results. Thanks Dr Patel!!!!
Adrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Patel is very professional ,caring,I would recommend Dr Patel to my family and friends. Thank you Dr Patel for caring and helping me. The office staff was friendly and helpful
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Shah was very thorough and has given me great confidence that he is aware of my pain and has agreed to help me in solving it with stimulators to alleviate my pain that I endure daily
Tony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
easy and effective communication