Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

64 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Prem D.
Submitted 10/07/21
After my first visit, I realized how underrated and rare a doctor that wants to help you and take his time with explaining diagnoses and procedures is. Definitely recommend Dr. Shah for all your needs with pain management and injections
Zarina J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Sim is my absolute favorite doctor. He is kind, compassionate and doesn’t dismiss real pain. He cares and tries to find the best pain solution. Even if the answers are tough to hear, he is honest and tries so hard to help.
Allison J.
Submitted 10/06/21
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Shah.
Mamoun H.
Submitted 10/05/21
I am very happy with the care provided to me by Dr. Sim.
Christy V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Outstanding everything was explained to me in full detail that was great super Doctor
Jimmy T.
Submitted 09/30/21
great place to start your life when you just wanted to say thank you for your great service and thank your for trying to give me my life back jt
Tony M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Although my treatment wasn't effective Dr Sim was concerned and informative
Paul T.
Submitted 09/21/21
As always, the visit with Dr. Shah was unrushed. He listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I believe Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and is able to convey his thoughts very clearly in a way that a lay person can understand.
Jon P.
Submitted 09/14/21
My visit was, as usual, flawless. Love Dr. Sim. Love the staff. Can’t thank them enough for always being there when I need them most.
Anila P.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was a cordial conversation. Dr. shah was well-prepared for consultation and very patient in providing explanations. Looking forward to next steps…
Richard G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Sim has always been caring an understanding to my problem. He always gives the the facts I need to make a decision and there is never a hurry up to the appointment.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 09/01/21
I am very pleased with my treatment so far. Dr. Patel is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Luciana L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Andrew Sim is very caring and professional. Office staff is very friendly and courteous.
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Thank you ❤️Office very helpful and friendly.Doctor Shah is the best in the world.
Debra D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very satisfied, no long wait, doctor explained everything to me, etc.
Bradford F.
Submitted 08/30/21
great
Theodore F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Kind and caring doctor
Heorge O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good.
Holly M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Never a wait and Dr. Shah always answers all my questions. Excellent doctor!
Leslie C R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone is always polite, & I am seen in a timely manner. & Dr Shah has been so helpful!