Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

41 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Albert B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Tony M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Sim seems committed to effective communications and took the time to explain my condition and describe the options available to me.
Shannon J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Such an amazing and caring doctor!
Margaret R.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent
Renee R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Shah goes above and beyond for his patients. I had a terrible car accident that was not my fault. Insurance was denying my treatment he made sure with his wonderful notes and records to challenge the insurance company to get it approved. You are not just a name on a list. He did a complete spine exam and reviewed all my X-ray snd MRI findings. He even had a conference with the neurosurgeon I was seeing to make sure that their treatment plan was the same. His bedside manner is wonderful. He is kind and caring and goes the extra mile for his patients. His office staff also embraces the same philosophy everyone is there to help the patients. They are all wonderful.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent Service
Cathy F.
Submitted 07/09/21
I have every confidence in Dr Shah …he has treated me for a couple of different issues and each time he has made me a whole person again…the pain is gone and I am healed…Thank you Dr Shah
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 07/09/21
the best care
Donna C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Sim takes his time to listen to your concerns. An excellent physician and caring person.
William Z.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Sim originally took a care of my back problems with stenosis. He is now taking care of my wife’s back pain problem. I have all the confidence in his ability and care he has for his patients.
Enrique C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great doctor, explained treatments options as well as potential side effects. Took his time seeing me and provided next steps.
Salvatore F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always great
Lloyd F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Patel is extremely thorough, personable and knowledgeable. I have worked in the medical field for many years, so I truly understand what makes a good physician. He listens, is compassionate and obviously cares about his patients. Highly recommended!
Carole G.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr SIMM is always very kind and has a friendly manner. He listens to what you have to say. I would recommend him to my friends.
Michele S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Shah is one of the nicest doctors I have ever meet. He took the time to fully explain everything to me and answered all my questions, I never felt like I was being rushed out of his office. His office staff is also fantastic. Friendly and helpful. This office is the best office I have ever been to in my life. If would definitely recommend them.
Margarita C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Sha was great he explained a treatment that he believes will ease my pain and explained it thoroughly for me to understand. Great experience so far
Brenda B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very happy with dr sim. Explained everything to me and gave me options
Debra D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Patel is so very kind, patient and therow. Dr Patel really listens to what I'm saying when he takes the time to get to know my medical history. I recommend him to anyone.
Sanat S.
Submitted 04/09/21
The staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Shah is great. He listens to patients and personally care follow-ups. Most of all he is knowledgeable competent physician. I have full confidence in him.