Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

159 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike S.
Submitted 09/04/22
Leg definitely feels better.
Donna M.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Sim was very attentive to my problems and took time to explain things to me! Very nice and considerate!
Brenda H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Was very anxious getting the trigger points injections. Using the anesthetic to relieve pain for the main injections made all the difference and made it somewhat tolerable.
Maryellen C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor. He talked me through the whole process and there were no surprises.
Nancy O.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Sim is a caring person. He explains with great detail all about my procedure. Made me feel relax and confident.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 08/04/22
my experience was helpful regarding my problems. we are still working on how to fix them.
Kristine W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Sim has always been extremely understanding in my most painful moments. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to see him.
Blanca G.
Submitted 08/01/22
He is a very caring, friendly and kind dr. He makes me feels very comfortable and answers any question I may have.
Donna C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Sim always takes his time during my visit. Explains things clearly. Dr. Sim is a very kind and compassionate person which is greatly appreciated by me.
Carol N.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr.Patel explained everything to us very thoroughly\
Pat P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very pleasant
Ronald G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Sim has helped me a great deal. He listens and offers advise which has helped my physical condition. He has used his Knowledge to eliminate pain in my side and given me got advise along with providing medication which has recused pain.
David S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Sim is very caring and compassionate.
Joanne D.
Submitted 07/20/22
Informative with solutions
Mary F.
Submitted 07/14/22
The visit was very helpful to me. Everyone was very nice.
Debra O.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very knowledgeable and understandable
Cathy F.
Submitted 07/07/22
I am Very satisfied with Dr Shah he has always taken care of my areas of pain immediately…I have never felt I had to wait days or weeks to see him and always feel comfortable with his procedures…
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 07/01/22
Exceeded my expectations as a new patient. Initial visit was comprehensive and pleasant
Michael R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Sim is a awesome caring Doctor, he takes all the time that’s needed to explain in detail your issues, & also very professional run office, Michael Roche.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/23/22
very caring and great doctor