Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

29 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvatore F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always great
Lloyd F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Patel is extremely thorough, personable and knowledgeable. I have worked in the medical field for many years, so I truly understand what makes a good physician. He listens, is compassionate and obviously cares about his patients. Highly recommended!
Carole G.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr SIMM is always very kind and has a friendly manner. He listens to what you have to say. I would recommend him to my friends.
Michele S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Shah is one of the nicest doctors I have ever meet. He took the time to fully explain everything to me and answered all my questions, I never felt like I was being rushed out of his office. His office staff is also fantastic. Friendly and helpful. This office is the best office I have ever been to in my life. If would definitely recommend them.
Margarita C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Sha was great he explained a treatment that he believes will ease my pain and explained it thoroughly for me to understand. Great experience so far
Brenda B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very happy with dr sim. Explained everything to me and gave me options
Debra D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Patel is so very kind, patient and therow. Dr Patel really listens to what I'm saying when he takes the time to get to know my medical history. I recommend him to anyone.
Sanat S.
Submitted 04/09/21
The staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Shah is great. He listens to patients and personally care follow-ups. Most of all he is knowledgeable competent physician. I have full confidence in him.
Simone R.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Sim has amazing bed side manners, always so pleasant and partners with you on the best plan for your health. Very knowledgeable. Friendly staff.
Rich G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Best doctor listens to what you have to say and help you
Jesse M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Had all information up to date. Discussed how my back has been. Refilled scripts
DAVID B.
Submitted 03/26/21
DR. Sim has performed a number of pain management procedures on me. He takes the time to fully understand my pain issues and has been able to recommend procedures that have helped me with my back issues. As I age, DR. Sim will continue to give me individualized tratment and care. This is a great pain management practice and the staff continues to meet my treatment and my needs. Thank You!!!
Christine A.
Submitted 03/26/21
My experience with Dr. Sim was outstanding! He went over my results in great details. I didn’t feel rushed, and he answered all my questions. It is rare to find a doctor who is so patient, he is also very easy to talk with,
Maureen O.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Shah was very informative, understanding and caring.. I am seeing him again on 4/13
Ronald G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Sim has always helped me and listened to my problems. He is very easy to talk to and he has helped me with various health issues I have had.
Lillian B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Best pain management ever. Very friendly and efective
Leslie C R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Shah, listens, focuses on you, has helped me tremendously! He is always on time for appointments. Very clean, & everyone is nice & professional.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great
Betina W.
Submitted 03/20/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Shah is a very good listener and he cares about patient
Robert C.
Submitted 03/20/21
Been going to Dr. Shah for several years due to chronic back pain. Highly recommend him and his staff!