Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

131 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very organized and the personnel were so cheerful!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Sim was great. His staff are the best, friendly and they even called to check up on me. Dr Sim took his time with me and made sure everything was understood and that all my questions and concerns were answered. Very, very friendly easy to talk to doctor. Thank you Dr Sim for fixing me up.
Craig G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice
Charles F.
Submitted 05/07/22
One of the BEST
Michael W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Patel is great. He's very atyentive and listens to his patients. He went out of his way to help me get the services I needed to get my best results. Thanks Dr Patel!!!!
Adrea R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Patel is very professional ,caring,I would recommend Dr Patel to my family and friends. Thank you Dr Patel for caring and helping me. The office staff was friendly and helpful
Catherine L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Shah was very thorough and has given me great confidence that he is aware of my pain and has agreed to help me in solving it with stimulators to alleviate my pain that I endure daily
Tony M.
Submitted 04/21/22
easy and effective communication
Leslie H.
Submitted 04/15/22
everything went well
Wanda C.
Submitted 04/15/22
As usual I don’t have any complaints. You get to the office appointment, they greet you very professional and the waiting to see Dr.Sim is short no more than 10 minutes. Dr.Sim is very professional, he ask, he listens and he executes the solution to your condition. Thank you
Richard K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very Good
Regina R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Patel was kind and thorough.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 04/01/22
Initial visit met my expectations.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent care and follow up by Dr. Sim. Would recommend him to anyone for pain treatment care.
Christa S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good communicator, ver modern thinking
Marguerite M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always willing to help relieve pain. Listens to my ongoing issues with my back pain.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/16/22
great initial visit
Laura R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Listens intensely, and answers all questions.
Jesse M.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Sim is very good. My visit addressed all concerns I had.
Mary C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Doctor always listens to what you say. If one thing doesn't work, he suggests something else. I feel he really cares about his patients.