Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

24 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very happy with dr sim. Explained everything to me and gave me options
Debra D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Patel is so very kind, patient and therow. Dr Patel really listens to what I'm saying when he takes the time to get to know my medical history. I recommend him to anyone.
Sanat S.
Submitted 04/09/21
The staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Shah is great. He listens to patients and personally care follow-ups. Most of all he is knowledgeable competent physician. I have full confidence in him.
Simone R.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Sim has amazing bed side manners, always so pleasant and partners with you on the best plan for your health. Very knowledgeable. Friendly staff.
Rich G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Best doctor listens to what you have to say and help you
Jesse M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Had all information up to date. Discussed how my back has been. Refilled scripts
DAVID B.
Submitted 03/26/21
DR. Sim has performed a number of pain management procedures on me. He takes the time to fully understand my pain issues and has been able to recommend procedures that have helped me with my back issues. As I age, DR. Sim will continue to give me individualized tratment and care. This is a great pain management practice and the staff continues to meet my treatment and my needs. Thank You!!!
Christine A.
Submitted 03/26/21
My experience with Dr. Sim was outstanding! He went over my results in great details. I didn’t feel rushed, and he answered all my questions. It is rare to find a doctor who is so patient, he is also very easy to talk with,
Maureen O.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Shah was very informative, understanding and caring.. I am seeing him again on 4/13
Ronald G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Sim has always helped me and listened to my problems. He is very easy to talk to and he has helped me with various health issues I have had.
Lillian B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Best pain management ever. Very friendly and efective
Leslie C R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Shah, listens, focuses on you, has helped me tremendously! He is always on time for appointments. Very clean, & everyone is nice & professional.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great
Betina W.
Submitted 03/20/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Shah is a very good listener and he cares about patient
Robert C.
Submitted 03/20/21
Been going to Dr. Shah for several years due to chronic back pain. Highly recommend him and his staff!
Marguerite D.
Submitted 03/20/21
Always a pleasant experience.
Gamal D.
Submitted 03/19/21
The staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Shah is great. He listens to patients, shows great empathy but most of all he is a knowledgeable competent physician. I have full confidence in him.
Sheila F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Shah listened to me and seems to really care !
James M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Excellent off staff. Never an issue making appointments and day and time of appointment you are usually seen right on time. I have had numerous procedures done and all were performed with the upmost professionalism. I highly recommend Do for Shah for any of your pain related issues.
Ann B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everything on time. Office staff is lovely. Dr Sim always gives you the time you need. He has helped me tremendously with my migraines.