Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very caring explained everything to me Very happy with him and the office staff .
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I was miserable with cervical pain for quite some time until I saw Dr Elaahi. He was very informative and guided me through every step of the trigger point injections he gave last week. I have been mostly pain free since then. Highly recommended!!
Eva K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The DR examined me and explained everything. Gave me instructions on what to do I can get relief from my pain.
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Elaahi is a compassionate pain MD who strives to see his patients are well cared for & comfortable
Carlos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Please make me pain free. Thank You.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Elaahi is very patient, & listens attentively to my symptoms. He is very skilled doing procedures to reduce pain. Highly recommended.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
everyting was great
Louis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Kim does a great job evaluating the problem and coming up with a solution.
Brent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Kim is very compassionate and took time with me while I explained my symptoms, then prescribed a course of treatment that has helped to alleviate my pain.
Nelson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Elaahi was very knowledgeable and has very good communication skills. He was excellent in describing and preforming the procedure. Always made sure I was informed of what he would do before doing it and this made the experience a relaxing and pleasant one. I'm happy and pain free, totally recommend.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very helpful!
Catherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I am a new patient with Dr. Elaahi. He provided excellent pain management counseling and included some innovative options for treatment.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr.Kim does very thorough exams and fully explains why you probably have the pain you are visiting for. Treatment and prescribed medicine and procedures worked to alleviate my issues. I strongly recommend him to anyone having pain issues.
Margarita D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very good
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Kim and his expertise in his profession is fabulous. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him for the best pain management care. Also, as well, all the staff is also professional and kind and efficient.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very professional and caring. Attentive to your situation and your needs. A doctor who’s willing to listen and very knowledgeable and helpful to your condition . On time with procedure.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Always on time and very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend him.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Very Caring, doesn't rush through the appointment, actually listens to your concerns.
Christina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Elaahi is one of the kindest, sympathetic healthcare providers I have ever met. He takes his time and shows genuine for his patients. I have seen many doctors for the same issue over the years, and he is the only one who has been able to properly treat it. I am so grateful to finally feel some pain relief because I had a doctor who patiently listened and took care of me.