Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Thank you ❤️Office very helpful and friendly.Doctor Shah is the best in the world.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very satisfied, no long wait, doctor explained everything to me, etc.
Bradford F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
great
Theodore F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Kind and caring doctor
Heorge O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good.
Holly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Never a wait and Dr. Shah always answers all my questions. Excellent doctor!
Leslie C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone is always polite, & I am seen in a timely manner. & Dr Shah has been so helpful!
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Shah is the BEST!
Terri M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I have been under Dr. Shah’s care for almost two years. I greatly appreciate his expertise and caring nature. I would highly recommend.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Sim took his time to listen to my concerns and addressed them one by one. He’s very knowledgeable and patient. I love the fact that he didn’t rush me out and making sure that I was comfortable and satisfied with the care that I’ve received. Also, on my second visit I received treatment for my condition which made me feel so much better. The staff members are friendly and very helpful. The office is clean and spacious. I’m so grateful that I’ve found him and his team.
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Albert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Tony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Sim seems committed to effective communications and took the time to explain my condition and describe the options available to me.
Shannon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Such an amazing and caring doctor!
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Shah goes above and beyond for his patients. I had a terrible car accident that was not my fault. Insurance was denying my treatment he made sure with his wonderful notes and records to challenge the insurance company to get it approved. You are not just a name on a list. He did a complete spine exam and reviewed all my X-ray snd MRI findings. He even had a conference with the neurosurgeon I was seeing to make sure that their treatment plan was the same. His bedside manner is wonderful. He is kind and caring and goes the extra mile for his patients. His office staff also embraces the same philosophy everyone is there to help the patients. They are all wonderful.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent Service
Cathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I have every confidence in Dr Shah …he has treated me for a couple of different issues and each time he has made me a whole person again…the pain is gone and I am healed…Thank you Dr Shah
WILLIAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
the best care
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Sim takes his time to listen to your concerns. An excellent physician and caring person.