Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Provides outstanding care for all of my pain treatments. I have been seeing Dr Shah for many years now for treatment of my neck and back pain. I have had numerous epidural injections which have alleviated my pain after each treatment. I highly recommend him for any of your pain needs as he is not only a great doctor but listens to all of your questions and what your treatment options are.
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone was very careing and helpful.
Wayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very In tune to your pain and needs
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I had my first visit last week and was impressed with the knowledge and experience Dr. Shah had with my particular ailment.
Marty Mario H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Kind and courteous attention from doctors and staff.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I was a little nervous at first since I chose a local for my eipidermal but it was the best thing I did. After the pinch of the numbing shot (2 seconds) there was absolutely no pain.... and I felt great not like the person next to me in recovery who had a bad experience with anesthesia.... too bad for him. Great for me.
Brenda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Answered all my questions regarding the procedure I’ll have on Thursday October 21st 2021.
Prem D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
After my first visit, I realized how underrated and rare a doctor that wants to help you and take his time with explaining diagnoses and procedures is. Definitely recommend Dr. Shah for all your needs with pain management and injections
Zarina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Sim is my absolute favorite doctor. He is kind, compassionate and doesn’t dismiss real pain. He cares and tries to find the best pain solution. Even if the answers are tough to hear, he is honest and tries so hard to help.
Allison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Shah.
Mamoun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I am very happy with the care provided to me by Dr. Sim.
Christy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Outstanding everything was explained to me in full detail that was great super Doctor
Jimmy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
great place to start your life when you just wanted to say thank you for your great service and thank your for trying to give me my life back jt
Tony M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Although my treatment wasn't effective Dr Sim was concerned and informative
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
As always, the visit with Dr. Shah was unrushed. He listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I believe Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and is able to convey his thoughts very clearly in a way that a lay person can understand.
Jon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
My visit was, as usual, flawless. Love Dr. Sim. Love the staff. Can’t thank them enough for always being there when I need them most.
Anila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
It was a cordial conversation. Dr. shah was well-prepared for consultation and very patient in providing explanations. Looking forward to next steps…
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Sim has always been caring an understanding to my problem. He always gives the the facts I need to make a decision and there is never a hurry up to the appointment.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I am very pleased with my treatment so far. Dr. Patel is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Luciana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Andrew Sim is very caring and professional. Office staff is very friendly and courteous.