Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
doctor did a thorough examination and came up with a plan for treatment
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very attentive.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone was nice
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Sim is awesome. Very patient, listened to all my explanation of symptoms and explained all the options and risks. I was very pleased.
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Patel was wonderful! He was kind and was honest with me. I was very satisfied and highly recommend him. I’ve been having back problems over 20 years, so I was very impressed. Thank you
Paula O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful staff and caring doctor. Dr. Shah listens to all your concerns and doesn’t rush your visit.
Cathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very friendly, upbeat office staff. Dr Sim was a good listener, explained everything well, and was very compassionate.
Matt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
With Dr. Shah’s guidance my pain has become manageable and no longer impedes my living of daily life.
Loraine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr. Sim has been my mom's (Lena) doctor for a few years now, and he is fantastic. He is a great listener, and has a great personality. He pays attention to her needs. When I have the family aide take her to her appointments; Dr. Sim gets on the phone and call me to fill me in on her visit, etc. I wish more doctors did that.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone very helpful and pleasant. Dr. Sim took time to answer all my questions and provided his opinion of the best treatment. I would highly recommend him and this practice.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Shah and his staff are always friendly, pleasant and professional. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Shah’s is very nice and a great doctor. His gold is to get you as pain free as possible! I suffer for a very long time with chronic pain coming from my cervical. So far all the procedures, he has recommended, have worked! My pain level has become more manageable bc of the procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah if you are suffering with any level of pain! Also, his whole staff is great too!
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Shah was extremely knowledgeable, listened well and addressed our concerns. He explained options thoroughly. Thank you!!
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very thorough. Explanied all options. Left feeling hopeful.
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Sim and his staff are very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful whenever I call or visit the office. I always feel welcomed and never rushed during my visits. Dr. Sim asks excellent questions, shows genuine concern and compassion, and includes me in recommendations to best treat the root cause of my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Sim to anyone who wants to reduce/eliminate their pain and improve their overall quality of life.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
We are very please with the service at this office. Dr Patel spent all the time we needed and explained all aspects of my issue in terms that I could relate to. The staff was efficient and very kind. They did exactly what they said were going to do. I would highly recommend this office
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I was listened to, well taken care of and given hope with a treatment I hadn't known of.
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
As always, DrSim was very personable, caring and informative. He always listens to my problems and offers an answer to them. Office staff is also great! I always recommend Dr. Sim to anyone I know that has any pain issue.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent service
Maryann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
My appointment was a positive experience.Dr Sim was through and professional. He took his time to understand my issues and took the necessary tests to confirm. He explained everything and insured I understood. A very good appointment.