Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Office staff was very pleasant and Dr. Sim was warm & caring
Dave K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great service and staff.
Susana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very Pleasant and informative
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Reassuring, good treatment, pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend.
Ilene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Sim is very understanding and caring
Lilly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Satisfied
PAULA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I always feel as though Dr. Sim really listens to me and that he gives me his whole attention so that I never feel rushed. The staff is courteous and friendly and very efficient.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Doctor is very thorough and thoughtful. Listened to my concerns and offered his solutions based on my needs. Would highly recommend , and have already recommended to doctor to friends
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Best pain specialist! Office staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Shah takes time to examine his patients and is thorough and caring.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Simply wonderful Love love everyone
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Office staff professional and friendly, short wait time, caring / professional doctor, clean office conveniently located.
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I was very satisfied with my visit, however a few days after having the Xrays taken, I received a call from someone in your office telling me to get an MRI. But no results from the Xrays taken were given. Am I to assume that the Xrays were not conclusive, thus the MRI?
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Always a great experience
Marcelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
He is the best doctor and cares about his patients. He makes sure he helps you and takes his time. Been seeing him for 3 years and he’s been amazing.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Shah always listens to what symptoms you are experiencing. He gets the pain under control. He discusses what the diagnosis is and the plan that will work for you to improve your quality of life.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very informative! Dr. Patel takes the time to get to the symptom in order to properly diagnose, treat, and educate his patients!
Teddi G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Patel and get his input into my back issues. I recently had 6 lidocaine shots into certain areas of my back and they seemed to kick in 2 days after the shots, just as he said they would. Very happy I was referred to him, he has never disappointed me.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
A comfortable experience.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great experience, very caring , concerned doctor.