Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Sim always takes his time during my visit. Explains things clearly. Dr. Sim is a very kind and compassionate person which is greatly appreciated by me.
Carol N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr.Patel explained everything to us very thoroughly\
Pat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very pleasant
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Sim has helped me a great deal. He listens and offers advise which has helped my physical condition. He has used his Knowledge to eliminate pain in my side and given me got advise along with providing medication which has recused pain.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Sim is very caring and compassionate.
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Informative with solutions
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The visit was very helpful to me. Everyone was very nice.
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very knowledgeable and understandable
Cathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I am Very satisfied with Dr Shah he has always taken care of my areas of pain immediately…I have never felt I had to wait days or weeks to see him and always feel comfortable with his procedures…
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Exceeded my expectations as a new patient. Initial visit was comprehensive and pleasant
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Sim is a awesome caring Doctor, he takes all the time that’s needed to explain in detail your issues, & also very professional run office, Michael Roche.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
very caring and great doctor
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Sim is excellent! Listens to you and addresses all of your concerns. I travel more than an hour to see him. Well worth the trip!
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Listens to what ails you and describes what to do next
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
For starters Front Desk associate was friendly & customer-centric. Offices were sparkling clean which in my view is so important in a medical environment. Dr Patel, MD was awesome! He was very thorough & informative during examination. I left very comfortable with our follow-up plan & confident our solution will address a painful back issue I’ve put up with for more than a year before I sought medical assistance. I’m scheduled for next visit @ surgery center and look forward to the result of this effort that will help me maintain activity levels without on-going chronic high-end discomfort.
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
always pleasurable. seen on time explains in a clear fashion great asst front desk
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Always professional and friendly
Washington D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Everything I asked for I was given