Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Elaahi was very knowledgeable and has very good communication skills. He was excellent in describing and preforming the procedure. Always made sure I was informed of what he would do before doing it and this made the experience a relaxing and pleasant one. I'm happy and pain free, totally recommend.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very helpful!
Catherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I am a new patient with Dr. Elaahi. He provided excellent pain management counseling and included some innovative options for treatment.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr.Kim does very thorough exams and fully explains why you probably have the pain you are visiting for. Treatment and prescribed medicine and procedures worked to alleviate my issues. I strongly recommend him to anyone having pain issues.
Margarita D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very good
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Kim and his expertise in his profession is fabulous. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him for the best pain management care. Also, as well, all the staff is also professional and kind and efficient.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very professional and caring. Attentive to your situation and your needs. A doctor who’s willing to listen and very knowledgeable and helpful to your condition . On time with procedure.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Always on time and very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend him.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Very Caring, doesn't rush through the appointment, actually listens to your concerns.
Christina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Elaahi is one of the kindest, sympathetic healthcare providers I have ever met. He takes his time and shows genuine for his patients. I have seen many doctors for the same issue over the years, and he is the only one who has been able to properly treat it. I am so grateful to finally feel some pain relief because I had a doctor who patiently listened and took care of me.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
We were very happy with our visit.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
very satisfied every one is very pleasant
Cris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Kim was very professional and took time during my appointment to do a thorough exam ensuring the areas of pain were fully addressed. Dr. Kim explained his proposed treatment plan with me and I felt very comforted by his professionalism.
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
alll around excellent
Susana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very sactifactory
Shakia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Kim is very personable.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I was very pleased with the amount of time he spent with me to review and understand my case. He was very thorough and explained how we should move forward and why. After thinking more about it he even called me later that day to discuss a better plan for me.
Roy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Comfortable, on time, polite.
Louis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr.kim is very knowledgeable