Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
We were very happy with our visit.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
very satisfied every one is very pleasant
Cris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Kim was very professional and took time during my appointment to do a thorough exam ensuring the areas of pain were fully addressed. Dr. Kim explained his proposed treatment plan with me and I felt very comforted by his professionalism.
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
alll around excellent
Susana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very sactifactory
Shakia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Kim is very personable.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I was very pleased with the amount of time he spent with me to review and understand my case. He was very thorough and explained how we should move forward and why. After thinking more about it he even called me later that day to discuss a better plan for me.
Roy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Comfortable, on time, polite.
Louis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr.kim is very knowledgeable
Tina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
The visit was good.
Debi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Kim takes the time to listen to your issues and then offers compationate and practical options and solutions to relieve your pain and/or to resolve it.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr.kim explains in detail how he is treating my current condition, and takes his time in which I have full confidence with the treatment I am receiving !!
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Have me a lot of time and good explanations.
Laurence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
A good experience
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent! All representatives interacted professionally.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
First time visit with Dr. Elaahi after being treated by another Dr. for several years. What a wonderful experience. I immediately felt comfortable with Dr. Elaahi, found him to be patient, understanding and very knowledgeable.
Gene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great staff! Great Dr!
RENITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Kim explained somethings I did not know. He was veryhelpful
Terri M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I absolutely love Dr. Patel. His bedside manner as well as his expertise are greatly appreciated. I am extremely saddened that he is moving away.