Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very thorough evaluation with clear plan of treatment. Clearly explained expectations of treatment results. Really cares about his patients.
Terrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Elayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very thorough.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I have experienced great results. Dr. Sim always delivers with super compassion and experience. He has my total confidence.
Gordon D. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
As always, he listens and helps plan ways to overcome issues for me. I never need to wait long either.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
My experience with Dr Sims was excellent
YVAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Shah was able to diagnose the problem and provide the proper care for my recovery.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great
Florence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
My first visit with Dr. Mehul Shah was excellent.I found him to be a good listener, who wants to help me with my pain management, as I’ve been suffering from cervical surgery for almost a year. Dr. Shah has a wonderful bedside manner, which made me feel very comfortable first meeting him.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
wonderful
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr.Patel took his time , to try to come up with a solution to my pain , looking forward to my next appointment
Mike S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Leg definitely feels better.
Donna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Sim was very attentive to my problems and took time to explain things to me! Very nice and considerate!
Brenda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Was very anxious getting the trigger points injections. Using the anesthetic to relieve pain for the main injections made all the difference and made it somewhat tolerable.
Maryellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor. He talked me through the whole process and there were no surprises.
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Sim is a caring person. He explains with great detail all about my procedure. Made me feel relax and confident.
Marilyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
my experience was helpful regarding my problems. we are still working on how to fix them.
Kristine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Sim has always been extremely understanding in my most painful moments. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to see him.
Blanca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
He is a very caring, friendly and kind dr. He makes me feels very comfortable and answers any question I may have.