Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

29 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite D.
Submitted 03/20/21
Always a pleasant experience.
Gamal D.
Submitted 03/19/21
The staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Shah is great. He listens to patients, shows great empathy but most of all he is a knowledgeable competent physician. I have full confidence in him.
Sheila F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Shah listened to me and seems to really care !
James M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Excellent off staff. Never an issue making appointments and day and time of appointment you are usually seen right on time. I have had numerous procedures done and all were performed with the upmost professionalism. I highly recommend Do for Shah for any of your pain related issues.
Ann B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everything on time. Office staff is lovely. Dr Sim always gives you the time you need. He has helped me tremendously with my migraines.
Barbara D.
Submitted 03/13/21
He is very professional and helped me with my pain.
Jim H.
Submitted 03/07/21
Excellent as always. Always makes time to address questions
Thomas K.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Shah is the kind of Physician who will sit and listen to your concerns. Than come up with an approach to correct your pain and inform you each step of the way. He's been wonderful!
Karen B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Sim is a saint! I can tell him anything even if it doesn’t directly related to my many and severe pain issues. He is doing everything possible to help me and is so very patient with me. I don’t know how I’d survive without his constant help.