Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone very helpful and pleasant. Dr. Sim took time to answer all my questions and provided his opinion of the best treatment. I would highly recommend him and this practice.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Shah and his staff are always friendly, pleasant and professional. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Shah’s is very nice and a great doctor. His gold is to get you as pain free as possible! I suffer for a very long time with chronic pain coming from my cervical. So far all the procedures, he has recommended, have worked! My pain level has become more manageable bc of the procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah if you are suffering with any level of pain! Also, his whole staff is great too!
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Shah was extremely knowledgeable, listened well and addressed our concerns. He explained options thoroughly. Thank you!!
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very thorough. Explanied all options. Left feeling hopeful.
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Sim and his staff are very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful whenever I call or visit the office. I always feel welcomed and never rushed during my visits. Dr. Sim asks excellent questions, shows genuine concern and compassion, and includes me in recommendations to best treat the root cause of my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Sim to anyone who wants to reduce/eliminate their pain and improve their overall quality of life.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
We are very please with the service at this office. Dr Patel spent all the time we needed and explained all aspects of my issue in terms that I could relate to. The staff was efficient and very kind. They did exactly what they said were going to do. I would highly recommend this office
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I was listened to, well taken care of and given hope with a treatment I hadn't known of.
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
As always, DrSim was very personable, caring and informative. He always listens to my problems and offers an answer to them. Office staff is also great! I always recommend Dr. Sim to anyone I know that has any pain issue.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent service
Maryann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
My appointment was a positive experience.Dr Sim was through and professional. He took his time to understand my issues and took the necessary tests to confirm. He explained everything and insured I understood. A very good appointment.
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Provides outstanding care for all of my pain treatments. I have been seeing Dr Shah for many years now for treatment of my neck and back pain. I have had numerous epidural injections which have alleviated my pain after each treatment. I highly recommend him for any of your pain needs as he is not only a great doctor but listens to all of your questions and what your treatment options are.
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone was very careing and helpful.
Wayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very In tune to your pain and needs
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I had my first visit last week and was impressed with the knowledge and experience Dr. Shah had with my particular ailment.
Marty Mario H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Kind and courteous attention from doctors and staff.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I was a little nervous at first since I chose a local for my eipidermal but it was the best thing I did. After the pinch of the numbing shot (2 seconds) there was absolutely no pain.... and I felt great not like the person next to me in recovery who had a bad experience with anesthesia.... too bad for him. Great for me.
Brenda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Answered all my questions regarding the procedure I’ll have on Thursday October 21st 2021.
Prem D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
After my first visit, I realized how underrated and rare a doctor that wants to help you and take his time with explaining diagnoses and procedures is. Definitely recommend Dr. Shah for all your needs with pain management and injections
Zarina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Sim is my absolute favorite doctor. He is kind, compassionate and doesn’t dismiss real pain. He cares and tries to find the best pain solution. Even if the answers are tough to hear, he is honest and tries so hard to help.