Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Doctor is very thorough and thoughtful. Listened to my concerns and offered his solutions based on my needs. Would highly recommend , and have already recommended to doctor to friends
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Best pain specialist! Office staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Shah takes time to examine his patients and is thorough and caring.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Simply wonderful Love love everyone
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Office staff professional and friendly, short wait time, caring / professional doctor, clean office conveniently located.
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I was very satisfied with my visit, however a few days after having the Xrays taken, I received a call from someone in your office telling me to get an MRI. But no results from the Xrays taken were given. Am I to assume that the Xrays were not conclusive, thus the MRI?
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Always a great experience
Marcelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
He is the best doctor and cares about his patients. He makes sure he helps you and takes his time. Been seeing him for 3 years and he’s been amazing.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Shah always listens to what symptoms you are experiencing. He gets the pain under control. He discusses what the diagnosis is and the plan that will work for you to improve your quality of life.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very informative! Dr. Patel takes the time to get to the symptom in order to properly diagnose, treat, and educate his patients!
Teddi G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Patel and get his input into my back issues. I recently had 6 lidocaine shots into certain areas of my back and they seemed to kick in 2 days after the shots, just as he said they would. Very happy I was referred to him, he has never disappointed me.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
A comfortable experience.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great experience, very caring , concerned doctor.
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
doctor did a thorough examination and came up with a plan for treatment
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very attentive.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone was nice
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Sim is awesome. Very patient, listened to all my explanation of symptoms and explained all the options and risks. I was very pleased.
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Patel was wonderful! He was kind and was honest with me. I was very satisfied and highly recommend him. I’ve been having back problems over 20 years, so I was very impressed. Thank you
Paula O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful staff and caring doctor. Dr. Shah listens to all your concerns and doesn’t rush your visit.
Cathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very friendly, upbeat office staff. Dr Sim was a good listener, explained everything well, and was very compassionate.
Matt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
With Dr. Shah’s guidance my pain has become manageable and no longer impedes my living of daily life.