Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very informative and Dr. Kim listened to all our concerns. We also like that Dr. Kim has a plan going forward.
Lauren I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Everyone in this practice is caring, supportive and always make you feel comfortable. Dr Kim is amazing and the staff Shirin & Ethan are kind and I am always at ease when I am there. I would highly recommend this Dr. if you are in pain
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr Elaahi was great and listened to everything we had to say. He reviewed all of the treatment options and his approach was conservative and sympathetic. We would reccommend him very highly.
Rosalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
I was very happy with Dr. Kim. He explained the procedure he was going to do to administer the trigger point injections in my upper back. He answered all my questions.
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
It's great to be treated like a patient
Helene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
So far so good. Dr. Elaahi took his time explaining my condition and the options I have. He also answered all my questions. I will continue to see him.
Gerardine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
was excellent visit consultation .very through in explaining process for a steroid epidural.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Kim was wonderful. He was patient and explained what was going to happen. He gave me real information, not just platitudes. So far, so good… with luck I won’t need any more injections, but either way, Dr Kim will always be my pain management doctor.
Manju H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Excellent service
Lucia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I appreciate that Dr. KIM took his time to see me and look over my history with my spine and my NTOS to understand my complex situation. The office staff are always great.
Don T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very caring explained everything to me Very happy with him and the office staff .
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I was miserable with cervical pain for quite some time until I saw Dr Elaahi. He was very informative and guided me through every step of the trigger point injections he gave last week. I have been mostly pain free since then. Highly recommended!!
Eva K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The DR examined me and explained everything. Gave me instructions on what to do I can get relief from my pain.
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Elaahi is a compassionate pain MD who strives to see his patients are well cared for & comfortable
Carlos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Please make me pain free. Thank You.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Elaahi is very patient, & listens attentively to my symptoms. He is very skilled doing procedures to reduce pain. Highly recommended.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
everyting was great
Louis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Kim does a great job evaluating the problem and coming up with a solution.
Brent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Kim is very compassionate and took time with me while I explained my symptoms, then prescribed a course of treatment that has helped to alleviate my pain.