Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Interventional Pain Consultants -  - Pain Management Physician

Interventional Pain Consultants

Pain Management, Spine, & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Parsippany, NJ & Brick, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Interventional Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Best Doctor, he listens, his recommendations, very caring & I am feeling better.
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great Doctor. Always there to help
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Prompt service. Dr. Patel was Very personable and took the time to listen, discuss options, and explain the treatment plan.
Agi L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Was seen promptly. Everyone pleasant. Still having pain.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I was very happy for the care that I received.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Shah is an excellent Doctor, leading an excellent team! Would highly recommend.
Gordon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I was getting ready to travel and needed support for a pain issue. On short notice we got me to a surgery center for a procedure and off I went.
Lana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I was taken care of
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great!
Juanito H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Doctor Patel is a good doctor
Cathy P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I had a very good and positive experience with Dr. Patel. I was at his office on Jan. 30. I was finally contacted by his surgical appointment staff on Monday, Jan.9, but I was driving so I said I would call them back when I arrived home. It is now Jan.12 and after numerous attempts to reach his surgical scheduling office I have been unable to contact them. Monday called 2 times and finally left a message. Tuesday called 2 times. Will call again today! The office visit was great! The follow-up not great!
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very caring and professional. Dr. Sim throughly explained my condition and and care options. He patiently answered all my questions
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr Sim was very nice and professional. He explained everything about my injuries very well.
Tom L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very good... Satisfied
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great Dr.
Frank & Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Doctor Sim is a true professional!
Suellen F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very good.
Bridget C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I’ve been in a lot of pain and Dr Sim showed me the X-rays and explained everything perfectly.
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
My experience thus far is completely positive. I felt that Dr. Sim took time to explain my condition fully. He provided information rather than just answering my questions. As a patient sometimes you don’t know what questions to ask. The office staff is very pleasant and accommodating. I’m looking forward to feeling better soon
Mario D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Patel was very thorough and explained my condition with me and available options. Very considerate and caring doctor. Would definitely recommend